Computer Animation 3-Project 3: Pace

 

For this project, I needed to make the Norman Rig animated an actual walk cycle from point A to point B on maya. The catch of this project is that I needed to change the pace of the walk from point B back to point A. In addition, I needed to make Norman turn around. In my opinion, the part of this project that I think I did best is animating the walk cycle. For instance, from learning on what parts I messed up in from the last project, I applied that knowledge to this project to make the walk more smoothed and without the knees popping. However, I need to fix one things for my next project. One thing I need to fix is the twitchy movement. For example, when Norman goes back to point A, he twitches back and fourth in his upper body.

This entry was posted in Best Work, Non Time-Based, Writing and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

